Shreveport Mavericks Racine Storm Grand Rapids Cyclones Carolina Pee Dee Vipers Rochester Razorsharks Lima Express Indianapolis Diesels Lynchburg Titans Lake Michigan Admirals
My my My my
Championship Edition
View this email in your browser
"We expect a physical game, they know we can play now and we're not going to just lay down to them. Our back is against the wall and have to come out swinging and protect our home court."- David Inabnit, captain of the Indianapolis Diesels
"I expect it to be a battle like last game, especially it being on their home court. But they haven't seen our best shot yet, so I'm expecting guys that didn't play well for us to step up. May the best team win." -Jerice Crouch, captain of the Rochester Razorsharks

About The Team Leaders:


"His presence on the floor exudes great leadership that we were missing early in the season. He is a true professional on and off the floor." -Ryan Raftery, GM of the Rochester Razorsharks on Jerice Crouch.

"Dave has been on our team for four years now. He has had many chances to go play overseas and turned them all down to stay home with his family. He has a wife and a two-year old boy. His priorities are in line. He is so important to our team, he keeps all the guys in line on and off the court." -Rex Voils, owner of the Indianapolis Diesels on David Inabnit.
2013: Bloomington Flex
2012: Central Illinois Drive
2011: Rochester Razorsharks
2010: Lawton-Fort Sill Cavalry
2009: Rochester Razorsharks
2008: Rochester Razorsharks
Game one of the 2014 PBL Championship could not have turned out much more exciting. Down by one-point with seconds left, the Razorsharks missed their two free throws for a shot to tie the game, but were able to get the rebound to win by one.
The three-game championship series heads back to Indianapolis where the Diesels will host game two and try to avoid seeing the PBL trophy get lifted by the visiting Razorsharks.

Rochester won the first game 100-99 resulting in the closest final score in a championship game in PBL history.
Copyright © 2014 The Premier Basketball League, All rights reserved.

unsubscribe from this list    update subscription preferences