Home
Shreveport Mavericks Racine Storm Grand Rapids Cyclones Carolina Pee Dee Vipers Rochester Razorsharks Lima Express Indianapolis Diesels Lynchburg Titans Lake Michigan Admirals
-->
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

THE 2017 PBL PLAYOFFS

 
 

CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

GAME 1 

April 6th 8:00pm (EST)

Rochester RazorSharks 88 Kentucky Mavericks 91

Kentucky Takes 1-0 Series Lead

__________________________________________________

GAME 2 

April 9th 2:00pm (EST)

Rochester wins 112-110 in Overtime

Series Even 1-1

__________________________________________________

GAME 3 

April 11th 7:00pm (EST)

Rochester 95 - Kentucky 94

ROCHESTER WINS PBL CHAMPIONSHIP

 

_____________________________________________

 

 

_____________________________________________________________

THE 2017 PBL REGULAR SEASON

Saturday, December 31, 2016 Chautauqua  75 Rochester 128 Stats
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Pennsylvania 91 Chautauqua 119 Stats  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Pennsylvania 69 Jamestown 109 Stats
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Kentucky 113 Ohio 119 Stats
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Washington DC 59 Rochester 122 Stats
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Providence 92 Rochester 107 Stats
Friday, January 13, 2017 Chautauqua 89 Jamestown 99 Stats
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Ohio 91 Kentucky 100 Stats
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Pennsylvania 80 Chautauqua 112 Stats
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Pennsylvania 68 Rochester 138 Stats
Friday, January 20, 2017 Providence 102 Chautauqua 103 Stats
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Jamestown 103 Pennsylvania 59 Stats
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Washington DC 114 Chautauqua 121 Stats
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Kentucky 102 Ohio 95 Stats
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Providence 131 Pennsylvania 78 Stats
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Rochester 128 Chautauqua 77 Stats
Friday, January 27, 2017 Kentucky 109 Jamestown 92 Stats
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Chautauqua 100 Washington DC 113 Stats
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Pennsylvania 76 Ohio 104 Stats
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Chautauqua 121 Washington DC 98 Stats
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Pennsylvania 80 Ohio 129 Stats
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Jamestown 65 Rochester 103 Stats
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Providence 101 Kentucky 129 Stats
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Ohio 100 Kentucky 130 Stats
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Chautauqua 121 Pennsylvania 84 Stats
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Jamestown 103 Ohio 127 Stats
Friday, February 10, 2017 Chautauqua 89 Jamestown 100 Stats
Friday, February 10, 2017 Rochester 95 Ohio 89 Stats
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Rochester 91 Kentucky 102 Stats
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Pennsylvania 85 Kentucky 114 Stats
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Chautauqua 103 Jamestown 106 Stats
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Washington DC 106 Ohio 121 Stats
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Chautauqua 72 Rochester 103 Stats
Friday, February 17, 2017 Ohio 114 Jamestown 98 Stats
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Washington DC 106 Pennsylvania 100 Stats
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Kentucky 137 Jamestown 92 Stats
Monday, February 20, 2017 Kentucky 87 Rochester 77 Stats
Friday, February 24, 2017 Ohio 140 Washington DC 113 Stats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Ohio 92 Rochester 112 Stats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Jamestown 93 Chautauqua 92 Stats
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Pennsylvania 102 Kentucky 138 Stats
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Washington DC 102 Jamestown 121 Stats
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Ohio 103 Rochester 107 Stats
Friday, March 3, 2017 Rochester 132 Pennsylvania 86 Stats
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Ohio 96 Chautauqua 82 Stats
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Kentucky 112 Washington DC 91 Stats
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Ohio 139 Pennsylvania 118 Stats
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Jamestown 96 Rochester 109 Stats
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Kentucky 105 Pennsylvania 80 Stats
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Rochester 116 Chautauqua 78 Stats
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Jamestown 115 Washington DC 95 Stats
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Kentucky 92 Ohio 102 Stats
Thursday, March 17, 2017 Jamestown 112 Pennsylvania 95 Stats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Chautauqua 111 Ohio 134 Stats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Pennsylvania 82 Washington DC 111 Stats
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Rochester 115 Kentucky 110 Stats
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Pennsylvania 98 Washington DC 95 Stats
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Chautauqua 88 Kentucky 129 Stats
Friday, March 24, 2017 Kentucky 113 Chautauqua 93 Stats
Friday, March 24, 2017 Rochester 112 Washington DC 85 Stats
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Ohio 126 Pennsylvania 92 Stats
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Rochester 101 Jamestown 89 Stats
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Washington DC 105 Pennsylvania 98 Stats
 
2017 PBL Playoff 1st Round Series
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Jamestown 91 Rochester 98 Stats
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Ohio 97 Kentucky 109 Stats
 
2017 PBL Playoff Championship Series
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Rochester 88 Kentucky 91 Stats
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Kentucky 110 Rochester 112 (OT) Stats
Tueday, April 11, 2017 Kentucky 94 Rochester 95 Stats