2020 PBL Awards

Congratulations to the 2020 Premier Basketball Award winners that were announced following the end of the shortened season.

The MVP was awarded to Chautauqua Hurricane’s Kofi Mills. Mills, a 6’8″ forward from Gannon University, had a dominant season for the Premier League champions and takes home the league’s most coveted honor.

Kofi Mills (#24) wins PBL MVP

Joining Kofi Mills as first team award winners was Sheldon Zablotny (Chautauqua), Albert Varacallo (Dubois), JaeTuan Williams (Lancaster), and Devonn Gavin (Rochester).

Second team honors went to Larry Rivers (Chautauqua), Cory Huff (Dubois), Tristan Pierce (Lancaster), Rodney Hawkins (Rochester), and Jerrell Reid (Rochester).

Receiving honorable mentions were Ramoane Eager (Chautauqua), Jake Perrin (Dubois), Vinny Coleman (Lancaster), Jarrelle McCrae (Lancaster), and George Graham (Rochester).

The coach of the year award was given to Jerome Moss of Chautauqua.

Leave a Reply